Julie Slick - Julie Slick (CD) 2010

Julie Slick ‎– Julie Slick
Label:Not On Label (Julie Slick Self-released) ‎– none
Country:USA, Canada & UK
Released:May 2010
Genre:Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:Psychedelic Rock

1 Mela
2 Many Laughs
3 February
4 Mora
5 Aphrodite
6 Baron Aloha
7 Nothing To Be Done
8 Choke
9 Awoke
10 Shadow Trip
11 Spice Trade
12 The Rivalry
13 Cage Match
14 Blood Blisters

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396195 directly with Bitcoin without register