Annie Herring - Through A Child's Eyes (Vinyl, LP)

Annie Herring ‎– Through A Child's Eyes
Label:Sparrow Records ‎– SPR 1001
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Folk Rock, Acoustic, Soft Rock

01 - Learn A Curtsey (Annie Herring & Matthew Ward)
02 - Where Is The Time? (Annie Herring)
03 - Wild Child (Annie Herring)
04 - Death After Life (Annie Herring)
05 - Grinding Stone (Annie Herring)
06 - Hand On Me (Stormie Omartian & Annie Herring)
07 - Dance With You (Annie Herring)
08 - Love Drops (Annie Herring)
09 - Days Like These (Annie Herring)
10 - First Love (Annie Herring)
11 - Some Days (Annie Herring)
12 - Liberty Bird (Buck & Annie Herring, Matthew Ward)
13 - Fly Away Burden (Buck & Annie Herring, Matthew Ward)

Oh DAMM! We don't currently have this album for download. We're working like crazy to expand our content though, so please bear with us. If you have this album please send us a email
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396184 directly with Bitcoin without register