The Ozark Mountain Daredevils - Discography (10 Albums) 1973-2003

10 Albums
The Ozark Mountain Daredevils
Members:Buddy Brayfield, Jerry Mills (2), John Dillon (3), Larry Lee (3), Michael Granda, Randle Chowning, Ruell Chappell, Rune Walle, Steve Canaday, Steve Cash

(1973)The Ozark Mountain Daredevils 0:38:38 320 kbps
(1974 Nov.)Broadcast at the Electric Lady Studio (bootleg) 0:54:58 128 kbps
(1974)It'll Shine When It Shines 0:43:55 320 kbps
(1975)Car over the Lake 0:44:28 320 kbps
(1976)Men From Earth 0:44:55 vbr 256 kbps
(1977.12.12)Lee Furr's Studios,Tucson,AZ (bootleg) 0:48:09 320 kbps
(1978)Don't look down 0:47:59 320 kbps
(1978)It's Alive 1:00:12 320 kbps
(1980)Ozark Mountain Daredevils 0:37:09 vbr 256 kbps
(1997)13 0:48:11 256 kbps
(2000)Time Warp - The Very Best Of Ozark Mountain Daredevils 1:15:40 vbr 224 kbps
(2003)The Lost Cabin Session 4:08:30 vbr 200 kbps

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396180 directly with Bitcoin without register