Kursaal Flyers - In For A Spin (Vinyl, LP)

Kursaal Flyers ‎– In For A Spin
Label:Line Records ‎– 6.25479, Line Records ‎– LLP 5298
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Style:Rock & Roll, Power Pop, Pop Rock
A1 Speedway 4:50
A2 Pocket Money 4:19
A3 Yellow Sox 3:23
A4 Cruisin' For Love 3:51
A5 Palais De Danse 2:30
A6 Hypochondriac 3:16
A7 Walking To School 3:10
A8 Hit Records 2:40
B1 Little Does She Know 3:50
B2 Radio Romance 3:22
B3 The Questionnaire 3:04
B4 The Sky's Falling In On Our Love 2:47
B5 Television Generation 2:31
B6 Girlfriend Kinda Guy 3:26
B7 Everything But A Heartbeat 2:51
B8 Girls That Don't Exist 3:09

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396171 directly with Bitcoin without register