Colin Blunstone - Echo Bridge (CD, Album)

Colin Blunstone ‎– Echo Bridge
Label:Indelible Records ‎– INDELCD4
Format:CD, Album, Reissue
Style:Pop Rock, Ethereal
1 Levi Stubbs Tears 4:26
2 Tearing The Good Things Down 4:57
3 The Radio Was Playing Johnny Come Lately 4:38
4 Everlasting Love 5:14
5 What Is Love 5:09
6 Oxygen 4:22
7 If I Said 3:15
8 Best Is Yet To Come 2:56
9 Breakaway 4:26
10 I Want To Say A Prayer 4:57

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396167 directly with Bitcoin without register