Francis Bebey - African Electronic Music 1975-1982 (2011)

Francis Bebey ‎– African Electronic Music 1975-1982
Label:Born Bad Records ‎– BB039
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released:Dec 2011
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
A1 New Track 8:16
A2 La Condition Masculine 3:23
A3 Wuma Te 5:27
B1 Divorce Pygmée 5:26
B2 Fleur Tropical 3:52
B3 Tiers Monde 3:25
C1 Agatha 7:05
C2 Pygmy Love Song 3:49
C3 Catching Up 2:36
C4 Sahel 5:07
D1 The Coffee Cola Song 5:04
D2 Super Jingle 9:17
D3 Savanah Georgia 3:31
D4 Il N'y A Pas De Crocodiles A Cocody 2:37

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396161 directly with Bitcoin without register