Richard Band And Christopher L. Stone - Prison (Vinyl, LP)

Richard Band And Christopher L. Stone ‎– Prison
Label:Varèse Sarabande ‎– STV 81361
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style:Modern Classical, Score
A1 Main Title / Catherine / Execution 4:12
A2 The Prison Cellar 0:56
A3 The Entity Is Released 3:31
A4 Death In Solitary 8:25
A5 Barbed Wire Unleashed 0:42
A6 Stripdown 5:06
B1 Rabbit’s Escape And Death 5:27
B2 The Inmates Sense The Entity 2:16
B3 The Warden’s Recurring Nightmare 5:02
B4 Sandor Calls Up The Spirit 1:51
B5 The Prison Break / Finale 4:54
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396156 directly with Bitcoin without register