The Richard Smallwood Singers - Portrait (Vinyl, LP, Album)

The Richard Smallwood Singers ‎– Portrait
Label:Word ‎– 75021 8469 1, A&M Records ‎– 75021 8469 1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Gospel, Soul, Contemporary

A1 He's Able
A2 Without Holiness
A3 I Give You Praise
A4 Someday
A5 Who Will Go
B1 Holy Spirit
B2 Blessed Assurance
B3 I Will Pray
B4 Joy Will Come

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396153 directly with Bitcoin without register