Alicia Bridges - Alicia Bridges (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Alicia Bridges ‎– Alicia Bridges
Label:Polydor ‎– 2391 364
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Body Heat 3:02
A2 Break Away 3:27
A3 High Altitudes 5:01
A4 We Are One 4:20
A5 City Rhythm 3:38
B1 I Love The Nightlife (Disco Round) 5:37
B2 In The Name Of Love 4:07
B3 Self Applause 3:22
B4 Diamond In The Rough 3:28
B5 Broken Woman 4:20
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396151 directly with Bitcoin without register