Creme D'Cocoa - Funked Up (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Creme D'Cocoa ‎– Funked Up
Label:Venture Records ‎– VL-1001
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 Do What You Feel
A2 Sweet Dream Lady
A3 Brand New Day
A4 Waiting For The Last Goodbye
A5 I Don't Wanna Be Lonely
B1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
B2 Mr. Me, Mrs. You
B3 Toe Jam
B4 Leading Lady
B5 Baby, Don't You Know

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396138 directly with Bitcoin without register