Jupiter Sunset Band - Disco Rhapsody (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Jupiter Sunset Band ‎– Disco Rhapsody
Label:Ariston ‎– AR 12321
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Stranger In Paradise 3:25
A2 Feelings 5:50
A3 Disco Feelings 2:40
A4 Stranger In Paradise (Reprise) 4:45
B1 Disco Rhapsody 2:50
B2 Shadow Of Doubt 1:50
B3 Too Bad 2:40
B4 Disco Rhapsody 11:40

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396133 directly with Bitcoin without register