Bonnie Raitt - Takin' My Time (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Bonnie Raitt ‎– Takin' My Time
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– BS 2729
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve
Style:Blues Rock

A1 You've Been In Love Too Long
A2 I Gave My Love A Candle
A3 Let Me In
A4 Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
A5 Cry Like A Rainstorm
B1 Wah She Go Do
B2 I Feel The Same
B3 I Thought I Was A Child
B4 Write Me A Few Of Your Lines / Kokomo Blues
B5 Guilty

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396129 directly with Bitcoin without register