Guy Boulanger / E. Vercy* / F. Mercier* - Industry (Vinyl, LP)

Guy Boulanger / E. Vercy* / F. Mercier* ‎– Industry
Label:Patchwork (2) ‎– MC 38
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style:Abstract, Experimental
A1 –Guy Boulanger Mecaniques 1:35
A2 –Guy Boulanger Fouet D'Acier 1:30
A3 –Guy Boulanger Soudure 1:40
A4 –Guy Boulanger 100.000 Volts 3:10
A5 –Guy Boulanger Metaux 1:35
A6 –Guy Boulanger Locomotion 3:00
A7 –Guy Boulanger Electro-Choc 2:00
A8 –Guy Boulanger X 4 2:20
B1 –E. Vercy* Expansion 1 2:15
B2 –E. Vercy* Expansion 2 1:30
B3 –F. Mercier* Bulldozer 2:45
B4 –F. Mercier* Entreprises 2:15
B5 –F. Mercier* Chantiers 2:05
B6 –F. Mercier* Big Business 2:40
B7 –F. Mercier* Rotations 2:10
B8 –F. Mercier* Repetita 2:30
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396119 directly with Bitcoin without register