Tasha Thomas - Midnight Rendezvous (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Tasha Thomas ‎– Midnight Rendezvous
Label:Atlantic ‎– SD 19223
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Downtempo, Disco

A1 Midnight Rendezvous 7:49
A2 Street Fever
A3 Shoot Me (With Your Love)
B1 Hot Buttered Boogie
B2 You Put The Music In Me
B3 Wake Up Morning Glory
B4 You're The One I Love (From Day To Day)
B5 Drinking Again
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396117 directly with Bitcoin without register