Ravenna & The Magnetics - Rockabilly Fools (1981)

Ravenna & The Magnetics - Rockabilly Fools (1981)
The Magnetics (9) ‎– Rockabilly Fools
Label:Rollin' Rock ‎– LP-025
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 Bound To The Sound 2:39
A2 Rockabilly Fool 3:20
A3 Waterproof Love 2:23
A4 I Like Your Kinda Love 2:02
A5 Hypnotized 2:49
A6 Headaches & Heartaches 2:10
A7 Rock Around With Ollie Vee 2:00
B1 Bang Bang 3:05
B2 Willin' & Ready 2:32
B3 Good Love 2:16
B4 Hot Pink Cowboy Boots 1:54
B5 Changing All Those Changes 2:05
B6 I Need Your Love 2:05
B7 Swamp Sally 3:26

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396115 directly with Bitcoin without register