Pat Cooley - Double Talk (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Pat Cooley ‎– Double Talk
Label:Ichiban Records ‎– ICH 1010
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Double Talk
A2 I Never Loved A Man
A3 I Ain't Going Where You Go
A4 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
A5 Borrow Me
B1 Take It Easy (Don't Do Something You'll Be Sorry For)
B2 Main Thing
B3 I'm Gonna Trade You In
B4 I Let You Get Over
B5 I'm Giving It All I Got

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396091 directly with Bitcoin without register