DJ Bronco - Easy Life (CD)

DJ Bronco - Easy Life (CD)
DJ Bronco ‎– Easy Life
Label:Bakinadez ‎– TL001
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Disco, Boogie, Soul

1 –Platinum Hook What You Want
2 –Atkins We Gon' Make You Feel Good
3 –Roger Troutman So Ruff, So Tuff
4 –Search (4) Like The Way (You Funk With Me)
5 –Ritchie Family* All Night All Right
6 –Spence Get It On
7 –Orlando Johnson & Trance Turn The Music On
8 –Lamont Dozier Shout About It
9 –Frederick Knight Let Me Ring Your Bell Again
10 –Carole Sylvan Think
11 –Screamin Tony Baxter* Get Up Off That Thang (James Who?)
12 –Double Vision (3) Clock On The Wall
13 –Con Funk Shun If I'm Your Lover
14 –Light Of The World I Shot The Sheriff
15 –The S.O.S. Band S.O.S. (Dit Dit Dit Dash Dash Dash Dit Dit Dit)
16 –Hi-Tension Hi-Tension
17 –Tony Joe White We'll Live On Love
18 –Barry White Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
19 –O'Conner* Come Alive
20 –Revelation (2) Feel It
21 –Asphalt Jungle (2) Freakin' Time
22 –Maynard Ferguson Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
23 –Kasso Brazilian Dancer
24 –Bobby* Feet Back
25 –Class Action Weekend
26 –Junior Byron Woman
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396088 directly with Bitcoin without register