Dee Nasty, DJ Bronco - En Mode Funk (CD)

Dee Nasty, DJ Bronco - En Mode Funk (CD)
Dee Nasty, DJ Bronco ‎– En Mode Funk
Label:Wagram Music ‎– 3201322
Format:4 × CD, Mixed
Genre:Funk / Soul

CD 1 : Dee Nasty's Party Booster Mix (79:51)
1 –Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame Way Out
2 –Civil Attack (2) On The Phone
3 –O'bryan Mother Nature's Calling
4 –Vitamin A Do The 'Go Go'
5 –Chocolate Milk (2) Who's Getting It Now
6 –One Way Shine On Me
7 –Kleeer Taste The Music
8 –Positive Force You're Welcome
9 –Zoom (14) Saturday, Saturday Night
10 –Larry Graham Let's Go
11 –The Stone City Band* Ladies Choice
12 –Sekou Bunch Can't Stop Lovin' You
13 –O'bryan I'm Freaky
14 –Dazz Band Let It Whip
15 –Treacherous 3* Whip It
CD 2 : Bronco's Funky Boogie Mix (54:56)
1 –Laetitia Backwell Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Baby
2 –Sista Pat Funkin' For Jamaica

Producer, Keyboards – Skalp (2)

3 –Dr. Togo Bee Free
4 –Firefly (2) Love (Is Gonna Be On Your Side)
5 –Dayton The Sound Of Music
6 –Carl Carlton She's A Bad Mama Jama
7 –The Underground* Behind My Back
8 –Greg Henderson Dreamin'
9 –Logg You've Got That Something
10 –Inner Life I Like It Like That
11 –Skyy Here's To You
12 –GQ Disco Nights (Rock Freak)
13 –Gwen McCrae Keep The Fire Burning
CD 3 : Dee Nasty's Fric Frac Mix (79:52)
1 –Sequence* Funk You Up
2 –Busy Bee Makin' Cash Money
3 –Spoonie G* Monster Jam
4 –Sugarhill Gang, The* The Lover In You
5 –Sylvia* It's Good To Be The Queen
6 –Xavier (2) Work That Sucker To Death
7 –Lenny White Movin' On
8 –Lakeside Untouchable
9 –Raphael Cameron* Funtown USA
10 –Dr Perry Johnson* Psyched Up
11 –Superwolf* Super Wolf Can Do It
12 –West Street Mob I Can't Stop
13 –Rick James Cold Blooded
CD 4 : Bronco's Disco Soul Mix (63:46)
1 –Malik Adouane Shaft
2 –The Dells All About The Paper
3 –Moment Of Truth Helplessly
4 –John Davis (5) Up Jumped The Devil
5 –Teddy Pendergrass Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
6 –McFadden & Whitehead I Heard It In A Love Song
7 –The Impressions Fan The Fire
8 –Frantique Strut Your Funky Stuff
9 –Rhyze Do Your Dance
10 –Shalamar Full Of Fire
11 –The Stylistics It Started Out
12 –Double Exposure Everyman
13 –B.T. Express Have Some Fun
14 –The Jones Girls Nights Over Egypt
15 –The Freebeez High & Satisfied
16 –Archie Bell & The Drells Strategy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4396087 directly with Bitcoin without register