First Choice - Armed And Extremely Dangerous (Vinyl, LP, Album)

First Choice ‎– Armed And Extremely Dangerous
Label:Philly Groove Records ‎– PG 1400
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
A1 Smarty Pants 2:38
A2 Runnin' Out Of Fools
A3 A Boy Named Junior
A4 Love And Happiness
A5 Wake Up To Me 3:45
B1 Newsy Neighbors 5:57
B2 Armed And Extremely Dangerous 2:48
B3 This Little Woman
B4 This Is The House 2:57
B5 One Step Away

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395994 directly with Bitcoin without register