The Rising Sun Music - Rock Explosion n°3 (Vinyl, LP)

The Rising Sun Music ‎– Rock Explosion n°3
Label:Productions VYG ‎– Vyg 10096
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono
Genre:Rock, Blues
Style:Blues Rock, Rock & Roll
1 –Berry Sweet little sixteen 3:08
2 –Connelly Twenty flight rock 2:35
3 –Post Week end 2:00
4 –Connelly Shake rattle and roll 2:05
5 –Carlin Great balls of fire 2:00
6 –Nevins, Kirchner I go ape 2:20
7 –Leiber, Stoller Kansas city 3:40
8 –Jackson Carolin 2:45
9 –Merrit She she little sheila 2:15
10 –Cochran Summertime blues 3:35
11 –Wally When the saints 2:55
12 –Stock, Lewis Blueberry hill 3:45

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395993 directly with Bitcoin without register