Complete your Daz Rene record collection. Discover artist full discography

Daz Rene - Discover (Vinyl, LP)

Daz Rene - Discover (Vinyl, LP)

Daz Rene

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1974
• Label : Try Hard Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4395986 Added on 8-05-2017, 17:12
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Daz Rene - Discover (Vinyl, LP)

Daz Rene ‎– Discover
Label:Try Hard Records ‎– LP 108
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 I'll Never Love Any More
A2 The Back Street
A3 Change
A4 Here I Am Baby (Come And Take Me)
A5 God Bless America
B1 Baptized In My Baby's Love
B2 The Ghettos' Of Our Mind
B3 Letter From My Darling
B4 I Believe In You (You Believe In Me)
B5 I'm In The Mood For Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Discover, Vinyl, Rene,

2011 2012 2013 2014 Album Albums and Band best Blues Chill Chillout Club Collection Dance Deep Disco Discography Edition Flac from Hits House In Jazz Live lossless Lounge Love Music Of Original Soul The Time VA Various Vinyl Vol
Odimusic | Show all hashtags