Choirboys - Big Bad Noise (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Choirboys - Big Bad Noise (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Choirboys ‎– Big Bad Noise
Label:WTG Records ‎– FP 45112
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Run To Paradise 4:02
A2 Struggle Town 3:50
A3 Boys Will Be Boys 3:28
A4 Struck By Lightning 3:32
A5 Guilty 3:34
B1 James Dale 4:40
B2 Big Bad Noise 3:40
B3 Brave New World 3:28
B4 Like Fire 4:08
B5 Fireworks 4:31

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here