Various - Rager (Vinyl, LP)

Various - Rager (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– Rager
Label:K-Tel ‎– TA 257
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

A1 –The Ritchie Family Best Disco In Town
A2 –Manfred Mann's Earth Band Blinded By The Light
A3 –Burton Cummings Stand Tall
A4 –Marcia Hines Until Your Love Broke Through
A5 –Geeza (2) Run 'N' Hide
A6 –Air Supply Love And Other Bruises
A7 –Sherbet You've Got The Gun
A8 –Lori Balmer Here's Some Love
A9 –Taste (2) A Little Romance
A10 –The Four Seasons Who Loves You
B1 –Bay City Rollers Rock 'N' Roll Love Letter
B2 –Dragon (5) This Time
B3 –Boston More Than A Feeling
B4 –Marty Rhone On The Loose Again
B5 –Kiss Beth
B6 –Debbie Byrne* You Promised Me The Love
B7 –Ol' 55 C'mon Let's Do It
B8 –Hush (7) Sunday
B9 –Little Pattie Only If You Want To
B10 –Rockwell T. James Roxanne

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395940 directly with Bitcoin without register