Debbie Byrne - The Persuader (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Debbie Byrne - The Persuader (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Debbie Byrne* ‎– The Persuader
Label:EMI ‎– EMX 430032
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop


A1 Boulevard Boy
A2 That's Entertainment
A3 Fools Rush In
A4 So Sad The Song
A5 Count Me In
B1 Memory
B2 Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
B3 Haunt You
B4 I'm In Love Once Again
B5 The Persuader

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395939 directly with Bitcoin without register