Allison Durbin - Born A Woman (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Allison Durbin - Born A Woman (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Allison Durbin ‎– Born A Woman
Label:Hammard ‎– HAM 011
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

A1 Oh Boy 2:21
A2 Blanket On The Ground 3:30
A3 Born A Woman 1:56
A4 He's So Fine 2:44
A5 L.A. International Airport 3:07
A6 Tar And Cement 3:16
A7 In The Ghetto 2:50
B1 Medley
B1a How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 1:31
B1b Feelings 1:36
B1c Falling In Love Again 1:17
B2 The Way I Want To Touch You 2:27
B3 Sunshine On My Shoulders 3:08
B4 Medley
B4a Baby I'm A Want You 1:18
B4b Honey Come Back 1:31
B5 At Seventeen 4:00
B6 Breaking Up Is Hard 2:56

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here