Frankie Davidson - Music (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Frankie Davidson - Music (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Frankie Davidson ‎– Music
Label:Living Sound Records ‎– VXL1-4045
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 Music
A2 Wedding Vows
A3 Happy Anniversary
A4 In The Mornin'
A5 Rainy Days
A6 What I Did For Love
B1 Jezebel
B2 Do I Love You
B3 Da Do Da Dum Dum Dum
B4 European Flowers
B5 You're Breaking My Heart Cos You're Leaving
B6 Happy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here