Sue Barker - Sue Barker (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Sue Barker - Sue Barker (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Sue Barker ‎– Sue Barker
Label:Crest International ‎– CRT-036
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk

A1 How Sweet It Is 4:03
A2 You Stepped Out Of A Dream 3:16
A3 Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me 4:12
A4 Love To The People
A5 Groovin' 3:09
B1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:37
B2 6345789 3:38
B3 Lover Man 5:13
B4 What's Going On 4:06
B5 Think 2:32

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here