Flock - Cool Living Water (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Flock - Cool Living Water (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Flock (7) ‎– Cool Living Water
Label:EMI Custom Records ‎– YPRX-1176
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Acid Rock, Folk, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
A1 Hear My Cry 4:01
A2 I'd Rather Have My Lord 2:07
A3 Cool Living Water 3:28
A4 Natural Man 4:00
A5 On The Eve Of Returning Home 3:52
A6 We Can Make It With Jesus 3:42
B1 Jesus Is My Friend 3:16
B2 My Brother's Keeper 3:11
B3 Broken Arrow 6:36
B4 Help Me Get Back On My Feet Again 3:40
B5 Spirit Move Within Me 4:60

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here