Lynne Randell - Dynamic (Vinyl, LP)

Lynne Randell - Dynamic (Vinyl, LP)
Lynne Randell ‎– Dynamic
Label:Raven Records ‎– RVLP-25
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Surf, Pop Rock, Mod

A1 I'll Come Running Over
A2 Be Sure
A3 Hold Me
A4 A Love Like You
A5 Forever
A6 I've Got A Notion
A7 Summertime
B1 Ciao Baby
B2 Heart
B3 Going Out Of My Mind
B4 That's A Hoe Down
B5 I Need You Boy
B6 Stranger In My Arms
B7 Take The Bitter With My Sweet
B8 That's What Love Is Made Of

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395860 directly with Bitcoin without register