Various - Flowers From The Dustbin (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Various - Flowers From The Dustbin (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– Flowers From The Dustbin
Label:Aberrant Records ‎– NUMBA1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Numbered
Date:Nov 1983
Style:Post-Punk, Punk

A1 –The Kelpies Television
A2 –Positive Hatred In Tune With Living
A3 –Queen Anne's Revenge Piracy
A4 –World War XXIV Heart Attack
A5 –Vellocette Woe
A6 –Box Of Fish The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
A7 –What?!! Toys Out Of Control
A8 –Queen Anne's Revenge 25 Hour Hoods
A9 –Positive Hatred No One You Can Trust
B1 –World War XXIV 5 To 9
B2 –What?!!* Campbell's Song
B3 –The Kelpies My Wall
B4 –Box Of Fish Our Father
B5 –Queen Anne's Revenge Cathode Ray Gun
B6 –What?!!* 20 T-Bones
B7 –Vellocette Black Cloud
B8 –Positive Hatred Think About Tomorrow
B9 –The Kelpies Truro Murders

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here