Various - Not So Humdrum (Vinyl, LP) 1987 MP3/Flac

Various - Not So Humdrum (Vinyl, LP) 1987
Various ‎– Not So Humdrum
Label:Ripost Records ‎– RIP 005
Series:An Australia Sydney Compilation – Vol 2
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Date:Mar 1987
Style:Punk, Garage Rock

A1 –Rocks (3) Kamikaze Twist
A2 –Suicide Squad (4) New World In The Morning
A3 –Exserts Business Man
A4 –Vigil-Anti Foetal Position
A5 –Happy Hate Me Nots The Build Up
A6 –Wrong Kind Of Stone Age Criminal
A7 –Itchy Rat Jack Junk
A8 –Suicide Squad (4) Unwanted
A9 –Exserts Countdown
B1 –Itchy Rat A Homely Situation
B2 –Vigil-Anti Humanity
B3 –Wrong Kind Of Stone Age The End
B4 –Rocks (3) Migraine Headache
B5 –Suicide Squad (4) Gossip Column
B6 –Exserts Stranglehold
B7 –Vigil-Anti Reality (It's Laughing At You)
B8 –Happy Hate Me Nots When The Chips Are Down
B9 –Itchy Rat The Sky Is Falling

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here