Lectric Woods - Lectric Woods (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Lectric Woods - Lectric Woods (Vinyl, LP, Album)
'Lectric Woods ‎– 'Lectric Woods
Label:APT Records ‎– 2601
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Rock

A1 Aquarius 2:45
A2 The Dipper 3:42
A3 The Boxer 3:24
A4 Time Of The Season 4:15
A5 Bruce Bond 2:18
A6 You've Made Me So Very Happy 2:45
B1 Spinning Wheel 2:59
B2 Proud Mary 2:50
B3 A.L.L. (Apollo Lunar Landing) 2:36
B4 I Wanna Be Free 2:16
B5 Soul Satelite 2:37
B6 Atlantis 3:12

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account