War - Platinum Jazz (Vinyl, LP)

War - Platinum Jazz (Vinyl, LP)
War ‎– Platinum Jazz
Label:Blue Note ‎– BN-LA690-J2
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk

A1 War Is Coming! War Is Coming♪ 7:12
A2 Slowly We Walk Together 5:53
A3 Platinum Jazz 7:14
B1 I Got You 6:04
B2 L.A. Sunshine 11:52
C1 River Niger 8:40
C2 H₂ Overture 3:59
C3 City, Country, City 7:23
D1 Smile Happy 3:59
D2 Deliver The Word 5:53
D3 Nappy Head (Theme From "Ghetto Man") 4:12
D4 Four Cornered Room 7:15

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account