Northern Lights - Summer '71 (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1971)

Northern Lights - Summer '71 (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1971)
Northern Lights (29) ‎– Summer '71
Label:Columbia Special Products ‎– C 10283
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Love Story
A2 For All I Know
A3 Put Your Hand In The Hand
A4 Joy To The World
A5 I Think I Love You
A6 Help Me Make It Through The Night
A7 Groove Me
A8 She's A Lady
A9 Another Day
B1 Rose Garden
B2 No Love At All
B3 My Sweet Lord
B4 It's Impossible
B5 I Am...I Said
B6 Knock Three Times
B7 What's Going On
B8 Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395547 directly with Bitcoin without register