Celebration (8) - Celebration (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Celebration (8) - Celebration (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Celebration (8) ‎– Celebration
Label:Tamla Motown ‎– SWG 7595
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul


A1 Which Train You Ridin'
A2 Lean On Me
A3 Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoo
A4 The Circle Again
A5 Are You Ready
B1 A House Is Not A Home
B2 Poor Ol' Soul
B3 Let Love Carry You Along
B4 Since I Met You There's No Magic
Medley (4:33)
B5a You've Got A Friend
B5b You're All I Need To Get By

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395536 directly with Bitcoin without register