Maysa - Blue Velvet Soul (CD, Album)

Maysa - Blue Velvet Soul (CD, Album)
Maysa* ‎– Blue Velvet Soul
Label:Shanachie ‎– 5406
Format:CD, Album
Released:08 Jul 2013
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul-Jazz, Soul

1 Beautiful Dreamer
2 Sophisticated Lover
3 Be There
4 Good Morning Sunrise
5 What Can I Do
6 Pouring Rain
7 When Your Soul Answers
8 Put It On Me
9 Inside My Dream
10 When You Touch Me
11 Quiet Fire
12 I Care
13 This Much
14 Nothing But You
15 Love Me Good

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account