John Williamson - Mallee Boy (Vinyl, LP)

John Williamson - Mallee Boy (Vinyl, LP)
John Williamson ‎– Mallee Boy
Label:Gum Leaf ‎– RML 53221, Festival Records ‎– RML 53221
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 Mallee Boy 3:18
A2 Galleries Of Pink Galahs 3:59
A3 Back At The Isa 2:50
A4 Raining On The Rock 4:27
A5 Three Rivers Hotel
A6 Cracker Night
A7 True Blue 4:00
B1 Humpin' My Bluey 3:03
B2 The Budgie Song 2:36
B3 I'm In The Mood 2:55
B4 Cootamundra Wattle 3:48
B5 Paint Me A Wheelbarrow 2:40
B6 Diamantina Drover
B7 Show Me A Better Way 3:24

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395371 directly with Bitcoin without register