Rush - The Way It Is (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Rush - The Way It Is (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Rush (32) ‎– The Way It Is
Label:Sadbird Records ‎– CRG-7067
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Style:Classic Rock
A1 Get It Together 5:31
A2 It Can't Be Yesterday 4:54
A3 If You Think You Know Me 3:18
A4 It's Too Late 3:17
B1 Illusions Of Times Past 6:42
B2 Dead Men Tell No Lies 3:34
B3 I Can Stop Searching 4:53
B4 The Way It Is 4:30

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here