Various - Hosanna U.S.A. Live (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Various - Hosanna U.S.A. Live (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– Hosanna U.S.A. Live
Label:Maranatha! Music ‎– MM0062A
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 –Chuck Smith (4) Introduction
A2 –Leon Patillo Born Again 4:06
A3 –Leon Patillo Temple To The Sky 4:30
A4 –Darrell Mansfield The Prize 3:16
A5 –Benny Hester Jesus Came Into My Life 3:13
B1 –Kelly Willard Blame It On The One I Love 3:24
B2 –Benny Hester We All Know He's Comin' 5:30
B3 –Denny Correll Living Water 2:42
B4 –Denny Correll The Witness 4:03
B5 –Chuck Smith (4) Hosanna Message

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account