Gale Garnett - New Adventures (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Gale Garnett - New Adventures (Vinyl, LP)
Gale Garnett ‎– New Adventures
Label:RCA Victor ‎– LSP-3586
Format:Vinyl, LP

A1 Oh, There'll Be Laughter 2:25
A2 Calm And Collected 2:26
A3 Where Did You Go? 2:15
A4 Angle Song 1:52
A5 Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) 3:02
A6 After The Show 2:57
B1 That Was Me You Ran Over 1:50
B2 So Long 1:46
B3 Let The Lonely Go 2:12
B4 Followin' The Rain 2:21
B5 Back With Me 2:04
B6 It Ain't Necessarily So 2:55

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here