Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Blue System - Remix Vol 2 (2016) MP3

Blue System - Remix Vol 2 (2016) MP3

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year :
• Label : Bootleg
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by G4EVER
Release code: ODI4395250 Added on 10-03-2017, 13:55
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Blue System - Remix Vol 2 (2016) MP3

Blue System - Remix Vol 2 (2016) MP3

Artist: Blue System
Title: Blue System - Remix Vol 2
Genre: Disco, Euro-disco, Pop.
Year: 2016
Playing time: 01:06:16
Audio Quality: MP3, 256 Kbps
File size : 122 MB

Tracklist :
01. Love Me On The Rocks (New Extended Version by DJ Modern Max) (05:41)
02. Don't You Want My Foolish Heart (DJ Modern Max Dance Energy Mix) (03:36)
03. Deja Vu (DJ Modern Max vs DJM`s Radio Remix) (03:36)
04. On And On (DJ Modern Max Techno Radio Version) (04:40)
05. I Want To Be Your Brother (DJ Modern Max Voice Techno Remix) (03:55)
06. Under My Skin (T-Rexx Rock Version By DJ Modern Max) (07:31)
07. On And On (DJ Modern Max Techno Rap Version) (04:41)
08. Talk To Me (DJ Modern Max New Version) (04:31)
09. History (Single Rap Techno Version By DJ Modern Max) (03:40)
10. Everything I Own (DJ Modern Max Eurodance Mix) (04:20)
11. Titanic 650604 (DJ Modern Max New Version) (03:16)
12. Romeo & Juliet (DJ Modern Max New Dance Mix) (05:31)
13. Sister Cool (Club Mix By DJ Modern Max) (03:51)
14. Does Your Mother Really Know (DJ Modern Max Rap Version) (03:36)
15. Dirty Money (DJ Modern Max Second Eurodance Rap Mix) (03:51)

Download depositfiles

#hashtags: System, Remix, Blue,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol