Complete your Soulman record collection. Discover artist full discography

Soulman - Funky 45 Joints (Cassette)

Soulman - Funky 45 Joints (Cassette)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2012
• Label : Not On Label
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4395234 Added on 5-03-2017, 10:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Soulman - Funky 45 Joints (Cassette)

Soulman - Funky 45 Joints (Cassette)
Soulman (4) ‎– Funky 45 Joints
Label:Not On Label ‎– none
Format:Cassette, Compilation
Genre:Hip Hop, Funk / Soul

Funky 45 Joints Side 1
1 –Third Guitar Baby Don't Cry
2 –Bobby McNutt Hold Tight
3 –Raw Soul Express The Way We Live
4 –Eddie Bo & Inez Cheatam* Lover & A Friend
5 –Gary Byrd Soul Travellin'
6 –Chris Jones (2) I'm The Man
7 –Bobby Byrd I'm On The Move
8 –Ernest Van Treose* Popcorn Push Push
9 –The Fantastic Epics* Fun & Funk Pt. II
10 –African Music Machine Black Water Gold
Funky 45 Joints Side 2
1 –The Pazant Brothers Chicaboom
2 –The Untouchable Machine Shop Machine Shop Part 1
3 –Macon Pully Bone
4 –Eddie Long It Sure Sounds Good
5 –Lee Williams* LC Funk
6 –Cleveland Wrecking Co. Supertime From Behind Lady
7 –Oliver Sain St. Louis Breakdown
8 –Eddie Jacobs Exchange* Pull My Coat
9 –The Singing Pricipal* Women's Liberation
10 –Bobby Williams Funky Superfly
11 –Sugar Billy Garner End Theme

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Cassette, Funky, Joints, Soulman,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol