Oliver Sain - Blue Max (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Oliver Sain - Blue Max (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Oliver Sain ‎– Blue Max
Label:Abet ‎– ABET 407, Abet ‎– Abet 407
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Disco
A1 Party Hearty 3:27
A2 Get Up And Hustle 2:27
A3 She's A Disco Queen 2:50
A4 London Express 3:07
A5 Apricot Splash 3:22
B1 The Prayer 4:52
B2 Have You Never Been Mellow 2:57
B3 You Are So Beautiful 3:02
B4 Just A Lonely Man 3:52
B5 Hey Butterfly 4:20

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here