Complete your The Shadows record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Shadows - Mustang (Vinyl, LP)

The Shadows - Mustang (Vinyl, LP)

The Shadows

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1972
• Label : Music For Pleasure
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4395192 Added on 27-02-2017, 18:31
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Shadows - Mustang (Vinyl, LP)

The Shadows - Mustang (Vinyl, LP)
The Shadows ‎– Mustang
Label:Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 5266
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Rock & Roll, Instrumental

A1 Mustang
A2 Shane
A3 Granada
A4 Autumn (From Cinderella)
A5 Flyder And The Spy (From Cinderella)
A6 Little Princess
B1 Shotgun
B2 Giant
B3 Adios Muchachas
B4 Alice In Sunderland
B5 It's Been A Blue Day
B6 Valencia

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Mustang, Shadows, Vinyl,

2011 2012 2013 2014 Album Albums and Band best Blues Chill Chillout Club Collection Dance Deep Disco Discography Edition Flac from Hits House In Jazz Live lossless Lounge Love Music Of Original Soul The Time VA Various Vinyl Vol
Odimusic | Show all hashtags