Complete your Caron Barnes record collection. Discover artist full discography

Caron Barnes - Caron (1986)

Caron Barnes - Caron (1986)

Caron Barnes

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1986
• Label : Megafon Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4395178 Added on 25-02-2017, 15:05
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Caron Barnes - Caron (1986)

Caron Barnes - Caron (1986)
Caron* ‎– Caron
Label:Megafon Records ‎– MEGLP 110
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Synth-pop, Disco

A1 Dancing In The Night
A2 Room Service
A3 Faces In The Crowd
A4 One More Minute
A5 Dreamer Of The Night
B1 I'm Going Up
B2 Boy, Don't You See
B3 Candle In The Dark
B4 Every Lover Can See
B5 Bits And Pieces

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Barnes, Caron, Caron,

2011 2012 2013 2014 Album Albums and Band best Blues Chill Chillout Club Collection Dance Disco Discography Edition Flac from HDTV Hits House In Jazz Live lossless Lounge Love Music Of Original Rock Soul The VA Various Vinyl Vol
Odimusic | Show all hashtags