VA - Salsoul Presents: Latin Funk Flavas (2005)

VA - Salsoul Presents: Latin Funk Flavas (2005)
Various ‎– Latin Funk Flavas
Label:Suss'd Records ‎– SALSA CD 023, Suss'd Records ‎– SALSACD023
Series:Salsoul Presents –
Format:CD, Compilation
Date:Jul 2005
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Latin, Funk, Disco

1 –The Anvil Band Samba (Original Album Version) 3:32
2 –Joe Bataan La Botella (Original Album Version) 3:29
3 –Gary Criss Rio De Janeiro (Original Richie Rivera 12" Version)
4 –The Salsoul Orchestra Ritzy Mambo (Original 12" Version) 4:44
5 –Joe Bataan Latin Strut (Original Album Version) 4:02
6 –Candido Samba Funk (Original Joe Louis 12" Mix)
7 –Joe Bataan Aftershower Funk (Original Album Version) 5:09
8 –District Of Columbia Hail To The Teeth (12" Re-edit) 7:05
9 –Tierra Baila, Simon (Original 12" Mix) 3:22
10 –Kongas Afrikano-O (Original Album Version) 10:06
11 –Chocolat's El Caravanero (Original Album Version) 10:36
12 –Kongas Kongas Fun (Original Album Version) 6:04
13 –Jimmy Castor The Return Of Leroy Pts. 1 & 2 (Original Larry Levan Album Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4395177 directly with Bitcoin without register