Orchestra De Martini - Relax Musicali (1973)

Orchestra De Martini - Relax Musicali (1973)
Artist: Orchestra De Martini
Title: Relax Musicali
Year Of Release: 1973
Label: Studio 7
Genre: Instrumental

A1. Evergreen (2:22)
A2. Grazy Words (3:07)
A3. Free And Easy (2:50)
A4. Sunset In Bahia (3:20)
A5. Drops (2:46)
A6. Titty And Sony (2:40)
B1. Racconto (5:10)
B2. Anche Domani (3:25)
B3. Scherzetto (3:03)
B4. Ispirazione (5:05)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account