Parachute - Colours (Vinyl, LP)

Parachute - Colours (Vinyl, LP)
Parachute (7) ‎– Colours
Label:Agharta ‎– C25Y0026
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Date:Aug 1982
Genre:Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:Fusion, Jazz-Rock, Jazz-Funk, Disco
A1 Visitor From Pluto 5:11
A2 アレサコレサ 3:13
A3 Né-On 3:28
A4 そよ風に乗せて 2:35
A5 Hercules 5:28
B1 Agatha 5:10
B2 Monster Mash 3:47
B3 Miura Wind 2:36
B4 Essence Of Romance 4:32
B5 Zig-Zag 3:30

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account