The New Birth - Golden Classics (Vinyl, LP)

The New Birth - Golden Classics (Vinyl, LP)
New Birth, The* ‎– Golden Classics
Label:Collectables ‎– DPL1-0860
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Jazz-Funk, Disco

A1 Wildflower (Full Version) 6:03
A2 Do It Again
A3 It's Impossible
A4 Got To Get A Knutt
A5 I Wash My Hands Of The Whole Damn Deal
A6 Keep On Doin' It
B1 It's Been A Long Time (Full Version 5:51
B2 You Are What I'm All About
B3 I Can Understand It
B4 One Way Bus
B5 Comin' From All Ends
B6 Until It's Time For You To Go
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account