War - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)

War - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)
War ‎– Greatest Hits
Label:United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA648-G
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Funk, Disco
A1 All Day Music 3:59
A2 Slippin' Into Darkness 3:47
A3 The World Is A Ghetto 3:59
A4 The Cisco Kid 3:47
A5 Gypsy Man 5:23
B1 Me And Baby Brother 3:30
B2 Southern Part Of Texas 3:55
B3 Why Can't We Be Friends? 3:49
B4 Low Rider 3:11
B5 Summer 6:38

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account